Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting CD

Original price was: $16.98.Current price is: $15.98.

New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :




  • 1.Victory in Jesus – Jimmy Fortune
  • 2.I Love to Tell the Story – The Oak Ridge Boys
  • 3.What a Precious Friend Is He – Henry Slaughter / Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Band / Kristin Gatlin Spencer
  • 4.Wings of a Dove – Ricky Skaggs / The Whites
  • 5.Sweet Beulah Land – T. Graham Brown
  • 6.Where We’ll Never Grow Old – Rhonda Vincent
  • 7.Sweet, Sweet Spirit – Lang Scott / Henry Slaughter / Linda Davis
  • 8.Where the Roses Never Fade – The Whites
  • 9.Where No One Stands Alone – Gene Watson
  • 10.Blessed Assurance – John Berry
  • 11.Old Country Church / Leaning on the Everlasting Arms, The – Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Band
  • 12.He Touched Me – John Conlee
  • 13.Rock of Ages – Jimmy Fortune
  • 14.It Is Well With My Soul – The Isaacs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.