The Melody Men Quartet CD “Songs Of Faith”


New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :



Songs of Faith, Southern Gospel Legends Series: The Melody Men Quartet

Songs Included:

1. Nearer My God to Thee

2. Tossing About

3. You Can Have Him

4. I’m Saved

5. You’ve Got to Move

6. No Not One

7. Call On Jesus

8. I’m Nearer Home Than I Was Yesterday

9. Wait for the Light to Shine

10. Turn Around Look to Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.