Reno And Smiley CD “16 Greatest Hits”


New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :



16 Greatest Hits – Bluegrass

Sixteen titles include:

  1. I Know You’re Married
  2. Charlotte Breakdown
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I’ve Got A Heartache)
  4. Reno Ride
  5. All I Have Is Just A Memory
  6. Love Oh Oh Love Oh Please Come Home
  7. I’m The Talk Of The Town
  1. Drifting With The Tide
  2. Let’s Live For Tonight
  3. Choking Down The Strings
  4. Don’t Let Your Sweet Love Die
  5. Banjo Riff
  6. Country Boy Rock N’ Roll
  7. Emotions
  8. Trail Of Sorrow
  9. Maybe You Will Change Your Mind


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.