Mac Wiseman CD “Bluegrass 1971” Featuring Lester Flatt And ChubbyWise

Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $12.00.

New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :



Mac Wiseman Bluegrass 1971

This album is a very nice snap shot in time that captures Mac Wiseman’s warm, relaxing stage style combined with his high energy live performances during his career. 1971 performance also featuring Lester Flatt and Chubby Wise.

Fourteen titles include:

  1. Wabash Cannonball
  2. Homestead On The Farm
  3. Me And Bobby McGee
  4. Prisoner’s Song
  5. Liberty “Instrumental” (with Chubby Wise)
  6. Four Walls Around Me
  7. I’ll Still Write Your Name In The Sand
  8. Blue Birds Are Singing For Me (with Lester Flatt)
  1. Sweet Heart You Done Me Wrong (with Lester Flatt)
  2. Will You Be Loving Another Man (with Lester Flatt)
  3. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  4. Mac Wiseman On The History Of Bluegrass (with Lester Flatt, Chubby Wise and Carlton Haney)
  5. Are You Washed In The Blood (Guest Artists: Shenandoah Valley Cut-Ups)
  6. Jimmy Brown The News Boy



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.