Loretta Lynn CD “The Gospel Soirit”


New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :


  1. Loretta Lynn CD “Gospel Spirit”



  • 1.Peace In The Valley
  • 2.When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  • 3.How Great Thou Art
  • 4.In The Sweet Bye And Bye
  • 5.I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • 6.Old Rugged Cross, The – (with The Jordanaires)
  • 7.Harp With Golden Strings – (with The Jordanaires)
  • 8.He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 9.Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  • 10.I Feel Like Traveling On
  • 11.Gethsemane
  • 12.Softly And Tenderly
  • 13.If God Is Dead (Who’s This Living In My Soul)
  • 14.Just A Little Talk With Jesus


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.