Lefevre Quartet CD “My Jesus”


New Factory Sealed Shrink Wrapped Shipped With USPS Media Mail 

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :



This project has been a labor of love. We assembled a selection of music that touched our hearts, our prayer is it will touch the hearts of the ones who hear it. Much like our previous recording, this CD will give hope through the messages in these songs.” -Mike LeFevre

1. God’s Been Good
2. My Jesus
3. All the Praise
4. Empty Throne
5. It’s Gonna Be Wonderful
6. A Place Called Hope
7. Call on Jesus
8. Devil


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.